IMPORTANT: Following these steps will PERMANENTLY delete your account. Support will NOT be able to recover it.
- Launch the game and make sure you're signed into the account you want to delete.
- Tap the blue line button in the upper right corner of the title screen.
- Tap the larger orange headset button labeled Support.
- Tap Account Settings.
- Tap Delete Account.
- Enter your email and name, then tap Delete Account again.
- If you're sure you want to delete the account, type
Delete Accountin the text box. - Tap Delete Account one more time.
Was this article helpful?
Your feedback helps us improve player support.